Steering Committee

Gary Bingham
Ph. D, Professor, Early Childhood Education
Phone: 404-413-8222
Email: gbingham@gsu.edu
Website: Home Department Page
Daphne Greenberg, Co Director
Ph.D, Distinguished Univesity Professor, Learning Sciences
Contact: 404-413-8337
Email: dgreenberg@gsu.edu
Website: Home Department Page
King LabTricia King
Ph.D, Professor, Chair Neuropsychology and Behavioral Neuroscience
Contact: 404-413-6279
Email: tzking@gsu.edu
Website: Home Department Page
dir_romski_mMary Ann Romski
Ph.D., Regents Professor
Communication
Phone: 404-413-5666
Email: mromski@gsu.edu
Website Home department page
sevcik Rose Sevcik, Co Director
Distinguished University Professor, Developmental Psychology
Phone: 404-413-6296
Email: rsevcik@gsu.edu
Website: Home Department Page

Kenee(1)Kenee´ Stephens

Project Coordinator
Phone:404-413-6344
Email: kstephens@gsu.edu