Emeritus Faculty

Lauren Adamson,adamson2 Ph.D.
Emeritus Regents Professor, Psychology
Email: ladamson@gsu.edu
Bakeman4Roger Bakeman, Ph.D. 
Emeritus Professor, Psychology
Email: bakeman@gsu.edu

susan-easterbrooksSusan Easterbrooks, Ed.D,
Regents’ Professor, Educational Psychology, Special Education and Communication Disorders, Special Education
Email: seasterbrooks@gsu.edu
[/column][/row]

COE PortraitsLaura Frederick, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair Educational Psychology, Special Education and Communication Disorders
Email: lfrederick@gsu.edu
Peggy-GallagherPeggy Gallagher, Ph.D.
Professor, Educational Psychology, Special Education and Communication Disorders
Email: pgallagher@gsu.edu
Kathy_Heller4Kathryn Heller, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor, Educational Psychology and Special Education
Email: kheller@gsu.edu

Amy-Lederberg-300-x-300-300x300Amy Lederberg, Ph.D.
Regents’ Professor, Educational Psychology, Special Education and Communication Disorders
Email: alederberg@gsu.edu

Gayle gayle_nelson1w1Nelson, Ph.D.
Professor, Applied Linguistics and English as a Second Language
College of Arts and Sciences International Programs Coordinator
Email: gaylenelson@gsu.edu
Mary zeiglerprofile-768x1024Zeigler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, English
Email: mzeigler@gsu.edu